316 W Ohio St., Mansfield, MO 65704
Phone: 417-924-3236 webmaster@mansfieldschool.net

Lumen

Calendar

ES Menu

MS/HS Menu

BREAKFAST MENU:

Friday, Feb. 2:  Biscuit/gravy, sausage patty, fruit, orange juice, milk

Monday, Feb. 5:  Toast/jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 6:  French toast sticks, fruit, orange juice, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 7:  Scramble eggs, toast, fruit, orange juice, milk

Thursday, Feb. 8:  Pancakes, banana, orange juice, milk

Friday, Feb. 9:  Biscuit/gravy, sausage patty, fruit, orange juice,mil

Monday, Feb. 12:  Toast/jelly, cereal, fruit, orange juice, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 13: Pancake wrap, fruit, orange juice, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 14:  Breakfast burrito, fruit, orange juice, milk

Thursday, Feb. 15:  Cinnamon roll, orange juice, milk

Friday, Feb. 16:  Biscuit/gravy, sausage patty, fruit, orange juice, milk

Monday, Feb. 19:  Toast/jelly, cereal, fruit, orange juice, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 20:  Ham/Egg/Biscuit, cereal, fruit, orange juice, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 21:  Blueberry muffin, yogurt, fruit, orange juice, milk

Thursday, Feb. 22:  Oatmeal, toast/jelly, orange juice, milk

Friday, Feb. 23:  Biscuit/gravy, sausage patty, fruit, orange juice, milk

Monday, Feb. 26:  Toast/jelly, cereal, fruit, orange juice, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 27:  Pancake wrap, fruit, orange juice, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 28:  Blueberry muffin, yogurt, fruit, orange juice, milk

LUNCH MENU:

Thursday, Feb. 1:  Baked Chicken, mashed potatoes/gravy, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 2:  Pulled Pork sandwich, french fries, coleslaw, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 5:  Little smokies, mac & cheese, broccoli, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 6:  Corn dog, baked beans, corn, chips, fruit, millk

Wednesday, Feb. 7:  Chil or Beef stew, bosco stick, crackers, carrot sticks, fruit, milk

Thursday, Feb. 8:  Chicken & gravy, breadstick, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 9:  Cheeseburger, french fries, baked beans, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 12:  Cashew chicken, brown rice, egg rolls, broccoli, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 13:  Grilled Cheese sandwich, tomato or chicken noodle soup, baby carrots, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 14:  Chicken taco, mexican rice, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk

Thursday, Feb. 15:  Spaghetti/meat sauce, garlic bread, greenbeans, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 16:  Hotdog, baked beans, baby carrots/ranch dressing, graham crackers, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 19:  Cheeseburger, french fries, green beans, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 20:  Tacos, pinto beans, corn, graham crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 21:  Beef Stroganoff, breadstick, broccolifruit, milk

Thursday, Feb. 22:  Chicken nuggets, mashed potatoes/gravy, corn, bread slice, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 23:  Pepperoni pizza, baby carrots/ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 26:  Chicken sandwich, french fries, cucumber slices/ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 27:  Cheeseburger mac, bread slice, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 28:  Spaghetti, garlic bread, sald/ranch dressing, fruit, milk